New Adventures of a Fan Fiction Writer

19 Jun

Regular readers of my blog (thank you all) will remember my earlier blog post https://margysmusings.wordpress.com/2013/03/13/the-scary-adventures-of-a-fan-fiction-writer/ where I swore I would never write fan fiction again.

Well, never say never, as the old saying goes.

I am back writing fan fiction.  Mostly Sherlock fan fiction at the moment, but I will admit to having a Cabin Pressure plot bunny grazing by the side of the runway.

I have joined a fan fiction site and all future fiction will be published there. 

I still have no intention of ever writing my NCIS Mavericks AU fiction ever again.  I’m afraid I was too badly scared to even contemplate that course.

My future fics will be core characters with occasional original characters, where necessary.  But no long term original characters and no long term series.  I just can’t cope with that.

Thanks to everyone who gave me such wonderful support during the stalker shit storm.  You rock my world.

Should you be interested in reading my fan fiction you can find me at: http://www.fanfiction.net/u/4797350/MargyW

5 Responses to “New Adventures of a Fan Fiction Writer”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Fan Fiction Revolution | The Claire Violet Thorpe Express - June 20, 2013

    […] New Adventures of a Fan Fiction Writer (margysmusings.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  2. How to Stop Writing Fan Fiction and Start Writing Original Fiction by Claire Violet Thorpe | The Claire Violet Thorpe Express - June 22, 2013

    […] New Adventures of a Fan Fiction Writer (margysmusings.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  3. Leslie Harrington’s Response to an earlier quote about Jacquel Rassenworth | The Jacquel Rassenworth Blog - August 2, 2013

    […] New Adventures of a Fan Fiction Writer (margysmusings.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  4. Back From Hiatus | FanFiction Fridays - August 2, 2013

    […] New Adventures of a Fan Fiction Writer (margysmusings.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  5. Well… | The Jacquel Rassenworth Blog - August 6, 2013

    […] New Adventures of a Fan Fiction Writer (margysmusings.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

